Business Development & Engineering

Email sales@kitcofo.com

Sales & Service: 757-518-8100

VP, Business Development
Chris Pegge
Telephone: (401) 440-7460
Email:
chris.pegge@kitcofo.com

VP, Defense Programs
Marc Steiner
Telephone: (757) 216-2201
Email: marc.steiner@kitcofo.com

Inside Sales Manager
Carrie Roundtree
Telephone: (757) 763-9706
Email: carrie.roundtree@kitcofo.com

Corporate

Human Resources, Careers, and Employment Verifications
Jared Lighthart
HR Director
Email: jlighthart@marmon-ad.com

Plant Manager
Kevin Marcondes
Telephone: (757) 216-2225
Email: kevin.marcondes@kitcofo.com

Vice President, Technical Services
Bart Barton
Telephone: (757) 635-4650
Email: bart.barton@kitcofo.com

Controller
Katie Pappas
Telephone: (757) 216-2202
Email: katie.pappas@kitcofo.com

Contact us for pricing, services, NAVSEA certification

Email: sales@kitcofo.com

Sales, Service & Training: 757-518-8100

Fax (757) 518-9700

Virginia Beach

5269 Cleveland Street Suites 108 & 110, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

San Diego

National City

2500 Hoover Avenue Suites I & J, National City, CA 91950

Or send us an email…

You may contact us by filling in this form anytime you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.

 

Connectivity Delivered

DCAA Approved Accounting System