Sales

Sales & Service: 
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: sales@kitcofo.com

Inside Sales Manager
Carrie Roundtree
Telephone: 757-763-9706
Email: carrie.roundtree@kitcofo.com

VP, Business Development
Chris Pegge
Telephone: 401-440-7460
Email: chris.pegge@kitcofo.com

Director, Technical Services
Alex Echeverri
Telephone: 858-349-3976
Email alex.echeverri@kitcofo.com

Training
Kevin Barks/Chris Walker
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: kevin.barks@kitcofo.com

Corporate

Plant Manager
Kevin Marcondes
Telephone: 757-216-2225
Email: kevin.marcondes@kitcofo.com

Human Resources, Careers, and Employment Verifications
Human Resources Business Partner
Dana Bassett
Telephone: 757-271-8146 ext. 2243
Email: dana.bassett@kitcofo.com

Engineering/Quality Manager
Shane Baker
Telephone: 757-337-5763
EmailĀ shane.baker@kitcofo.com

Contracts
Holly Andrews
Telephone: 757-270-1375
Email: holly.andrews@kitcofo.com

Finance AP/AR
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: ap@kitcofo.com

Contact us for pricing, services, NAVSEA certification.

 

Connectivity Delivered

DCAA Approved Accounting System

Marmon A&D Group

KITCO Norfolk

Military Catalog

KITCO San Diego
Training Catalog

Marmon A&D Manchester

“The appearance of U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) visual information does not imply or constitute DoD endorsement.”

View KITCO’s Privacy Policy