Sales

Sales & Service
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: sales@kitcofo.com

Inside Sales Manager
Carrie Roundtree
Telephone: 757-763-9706
Email:
carrie.roundtree@kitcofo.com

VP, Business Development
Chris Pegge
Telephone: 401-440-7460
Email chris.pegge@kitcofo.com

Vice President, Technical Services
Bart Barton
Telephone: 757-635-4650
Email: bart.barton@kitcofo.com

Program Manager, West Coast Operations
Alex Echeverri
Telephone: 858-349-3976
Email: alex.echeverri@kitcofo.com

Training
Kevin Barks/Chris Walker
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: kevin.barks@kitcofo.com
chris.walker@kitcofo.com

Corporate

Plant Manager
Kevin Marcondes
Telephone: 757-216-2225
Email: kevin.marcondes@kitcofo.com

Human Resources, Careers, and Employment Verification
Human Resources Business Partner
Dana Bassett
Telephone: (757) 271-8146 ext. 2243
Email: dana.bassett@kitcofo.com

Engineering/Quality Manager
Shane Baker
Telephone: 757-337-5763
Email: shane.baker@kitcofo.com

Contracts
Holly Andrews
Telephone: (757) 270-1375
Email: holly.andrews@kitcofo.com

Finance AP/AR
Telephone: 757-518-8100
Email: ap@kitcofo.com

Contact us for pricing, services, NAVSEA certification

Norfolk

1151 Azalea Garden Road  Suite 100 Norfolk, VA 23502

San Diego

National City

2500 Hoover Avenue Suites I & J, National City, CA 91950

Or send us an email…

You may contact us by filling in this form anytime you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.

 

Connectivity Delivered

DCAA Approved Accounting System