Business Development & Engineering

Email info@KITCOfo.com

Sales & Service: 757-518-8100

VP, Business Development
Chris Pegge
Telephone: (401) 440-7460
Email:
chris.pegge@kitcofo.com

VP, Key Accounts
Dan Morris
Telephone: (757) 216-2220
Email: dan.morris@kitcofo.com

VP, Defense Programs
Marc Steiner
Telephone: (757) 216-2201
Email: marc.steiner@kitcofo.com

National Sales Manager
Larry Widgeon
Telephone: (757) 216-2205
Email: larry.widgeon@kitcofo.com

VP Engineering & Innovations
Don Stone
Telephone: (757) 216-2224
Email: don.stone@kitcofo.com

Corporate

Plant Manager
Marion Chafin
Telephone: (757) 216-2225
Email: marion.chafin@kitcofo.com

Navy Segment Manager (Services)
Brady Howard
Telephone: (757) 216-2210
Email: brady.howard@kitcofo.com

Assistant Controller
Katie Pappas
Telephone: (757) 216-2202
Email: katie.pappas@kitcofo.com

Contact us for pricing, services, NAVSEA certification

Email info@KITCOfo.com

Sales, Service & Training: 757-518-8100

Fax (757) 518-9700

Virginia Beach

5269 Cleveland Street Suites 108 & 110, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

San Diego

National City

2500 Hoover Avenue Suites I & J, National City, CA 91950

Or send us an email…

 

 Connectivity Delivered

DCAA Approved Accounting System